Everyday – Conclusion

cropped-fullsizerender-41.jpg

Overall I found this book to be extremely interesting. It makes me wonder what A does after leaving Rihannon forever.

A seemed to be good at the beginning of the book, but the more I read the more I came to dislike him. I disliked a lot of the characters in the book because it seemed like they weren’t being rational about their decision with a lot of disrespect to the people in their lives. I did like the story line though, and that’s what made it interesting to read.

Other people that have read this book before told me that it is really hard to follow since A is someone else everyday. I didn’t think it was hard to follow as long as most of the attention was kept on the main characters. The only confusing part was how A was going to be able to stay in a body for longer than a day.

The main question I have after reading this book was if A was really the only person living a life like his or not. There are hints in the book that someone in Montana lived like A, but there isn’t confirmation on if that was true or not. Reverend Poole may have fooled A into thinking that he could “stay in a body” for longer than a day.

the world may never know

Leave a Reply

